haaunique.blogg.se

Mid hudson mac phone number
Mid hudson mac phone number












mid hudson mac phone number

Second problem is this branch has too msny not working customer service and managements. One of the older teller is nice and he seemed to be kind, other employees needed to be trained on customer service skills, no greeting and doesn't smile. First of all, lines are too long, only two tellers working. I have been Citibank customer for morethan 20 years and I have never experienced bad customer service skills like the Citibank branch on 22 w.

mid hudson mac phone number

If I was checking a one million dollars check, I bet she will not bully me and her banker will treat me politely and fairly. more than 30 years of Citi’s loyalty customer. I just wonder whether I have to close all of my accounts or not. It is a nightmare to be treated in this way and let me very frighten to go back in the future. That door usually was keeping opened during business hour. Her banker ( they worked in the cubic office tighter earlier) just wanted me to leave and irionically said”have a nice day” and shut bank’s door. His customer means that I don’t need to checked it because my son may not want to cash a $10 check and I am selfish to let other customer waiting in the line( she is waiting and right behind me). Although her banker offered to help me but I would rather my teller finished it for me. His customer (she)used language to bully me just because I wanted my teller to check whether my son has cashed my $10 check or not but it took time to do it. He even wanted the teller called sheriff. I am a loyal customer of this branch about 30 years but today one of the banker treated me and his customer very unfair.














Mid hudson mac phone number